ANDOVER RFC

PLAY HARD - PLAY WELL - PLAY FAIR

The Goodship Ground - Foxcotte Park - Charlton Down

Andover - Hampshire - SP11 OTA

Telephone: 01264 339518

In the interests of Health and Safety, Andover RFC operates a "no dogs allowed" policy.

Executive Committee
Position Name Tel No Email
Club President David Griffiths 01264 860313 dlgrf@hotmail.com
Executive Chairman Shaun Rule 07780 115220 shaunrule@yahoo.com
Club Secretary Carl Sievewright 07769 578 708 carl.sievewright@gmail.com
Director of Finance Andy Preece 07966 402 917 andy.preece@roger-bullivant.co.uk
Director of Rugby Andy Waite 07831 250 667 andyfwaite@hotmail.co.uk
Club Captain -- TBC --
Sponsorship Andy Preece 07966 402 917 andy.preece@roger-bullivant.co.uk
PR Officer VACANT -- --
Academy Chairman Dave Kane 07969 264 377 dandjkane@tiscali.co.uk
Bar & Catering Samantha Luke 07766 657 160 andoverrugbyclub@icloud.com
Club Communication
Position Name Tel No Email
Press & Media Liaison Julian Lishman TBC Julian.Lishman@infineum.com
Web Manager Dave Gregory 07867 141 735 devallish@googlemail.com
Senior Coaching Staff
Position Name Tel No Email
Director of Rugby - Head Coach Andy Waite 07831 250 667 andyfwaite@hotmail.co.uk
Senior Forwards Coach Alex Morgan 07587 146 690 alex_morgan@live.co.uk
Fixtures & Referee Liaison
Position Name Tel No Email
Fixture Secretary Rod Smith 01264 359 491 TBC
Fixture Secretary Jay Harris 07724 507899jasonharris@ablespan.co.uk
1st XV Contacts
Position Name Tel No Email
1st XV Team Manager Carl Sieverwright 07769 578 708 Carl.Sievewright@gmail.com
1st XV Captain Alex Hibdige TBC TBC
Hinds XV Contacts
Position Name Tel No Email
Hinds XV Team Manager Dean Andrews TBC dean33867@gmail.com
Hinds XV Team Manager Harry Foxwell TBC harryfoxwell89@live.co.uk
3rd XV Contacts
Position Name Tel No Email
3rd XV Manager Danny Gillan 07795 084 243 dannygillan@hotmail.com
3rd XV Captain Danny Gillan 07795 084 243 dannygillan@hotmail.com
Injury & Rehabilitation
Position Name Tel No Email
Sports Therapist Diane Johnson 07840 155 952 johnsonssportstherapy@gmail.com
Youth Academy - Key Contacts
Position Name Tel No Email
Academy Chairman Dave Kane 07969 246 377 dandjkane@tiscali.co.uk
Head Coach Simon Pape 07776 235 545 simon.pape@btinternet.com
Youth Liaison Officer Dave Kane 07702 935 625 dandjkane@tiscali.co.uk
Membership Secretary Tina Poyser 07585 113 306 a-poyser@sky.com
Fixture Secretary Denize Goodall 07767 302 616 denize@andover.co.uk
Kit Manager Mick Roscoe 07963 931 395 mick.roscoe@ntlworld.com
Safeguarding Officer Dave Griffith 07817 258 938 safeguarding.officer@andoverrfc.com

Our Sponsors

Youth Rugby Sport England
Subscription Renewal Required