ANDOVER RFC

PLAY HARD - PLAY WELL - PLAY FAIR

The Goodship Ground - Foxcotte Park - Charlton Down

Andover - Hampshire - SP11 OTA

Telephone: 01264 339518

In the interests of Health and Safety, Andover RFC operates a "no dogs allowed" policy.

Executive Committee
Position Name Tel No Email
Club President David Griffiths 01264 860313 dlgrf@hotmail.com
Executive Chairman Shaun Rule 07780 115220 shaunrule@yahoo.com
Club Secretary Nick Butler 07723 320221 nick.butler.rugby@gmail.com
Director of Finance Andy Preece 07966 402917 andy.preece@roger-bullivant.co.uk
Director of Rugby Andy Waite 07831 250667 andyfwaite@hotmail.co.uk
Club Captain Marc Wilding TBC marcwilding@hotmail.com
Sponsorship Andy Preece 07966 402917 andy.preece@roger-bullivant.co.uk
PR Officer VACANT -- --
Academy Chairman Dave Kane 07969 264377 dandjkane@tiscali.co.uk
Bar & Catering Samantha Luke 07766 657160 samanthaluke@btinternet.com
Club Communication
Position Name Tel No Email
Press & Media Liaison Julian Lishman TBC Julian.Lishman@infineum.com
Web Manager Dave Gregory 07867 141735 devallish@googlemail.com
Senior Coaching Staff
Position Name Tel No Email
Director of Rugby - Head Coach Andy Waite 07831 250667 andyfwaite@hotmail.co.uk
Senior Backs Coach Sam Froggett 07833 130018 sammyfrog@hotmail.com
Senior Forwards Coach Alex Morgan 07587 146690 alex_morgan@live.co.uk
Fixtures & Referee Liaison
Position Name Tel No Email
Fixture Secretary Rod Smith 01264 359491 TBC
Fixture Secretary Jay Harris 07724 507899jasonharris@ablespan.co.uk
1st XV Contacts
Position Name Tel No Email
1st XV Team Manager Carl Sieverwright 07769 578 708 Carl.Sievewright@gmail.com
1st XV Captain Alex Morgan 07587 146690 alex_morgan@live.co.uk
Hinds XV Contacts
Position Name Tel No Email
Hinds XV Team Manager Jody Morgan 07590 814080 Jody-morgan@hotmail.co.uk
Hinds XV Captain Craig Allen TBC TBC
3rd XV Contacts
Position Name Tel No Email
3rd XV Manager Danny Gillan 07795 084 243 dannygillan@hotmail.com
3rd XV Captain Dan Gillan 07795 084 243 dannygillan@hotmail.com
Injury & Rehabilitation
Position Name Tel No Email
Sports Therapist TBC TBC TBC
Youth Academy - Key Contacts
Position Name Tel No Email
Academy Chairman Dave Kane 07969 246377 dandjkane@tiscali.co.uk
Head Coach Simon Pape 07776 235545 simon.pape@btinternet.com
Youth Liaison Officer Dave Kane 07702 935625 dandjkane@tiscali.co.uk
Membership Secretary Amanda Frisbee 01264 771240 andrewfrisby@msn.com
Fixture Secretary Denize Goodall 07767 302616 denize@andover.co.uk
Kit Manager Mick Roscoe 07963 931395 mick.roscoe@ntlworld.com
Safeguarding Officer Dave Griffith 07817 258 938 safeguarding.officer@andoverrfc.com

Our Sponsors

Simply Health Youth Rugby London Irish Sport England